• Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Scott M

    May 7, 2019

    Andrea literally saved the day. On top of that, I felt like she had our back every step of the way. Best lending experience I've had.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    David H

    May 3, 2019

    It was great

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Amy H

    May 3, 2019

    Andrea was great though this whole process she was patient, knowledgable and had great communication. We always knew what was coming next and how to deal with it. I would highly recommend Andrea to any of my friends or family!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Kathleen H

    April 22, 2019

    Andrea is great to work with. She is knowledgeable and friendly and I go to her for all of my mortgage needs and questions.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Devin R

    February 25, 2019

    Hassle free, fast concise information given, very friendly, worked well with realtor and other parties, was very helpful and knowledgeable when giving information we needed. Made this process, which was our first time, stress free for the most part or about as stress free as it could get.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Gregory L

    January 3, 2019

    We really can't thank Andrea enough for all of her work on our behalf. Our process included some unanticipated twists and Andrea bent over backwards to meet our deadline with a mortgage product that also met our needs. She was outstanding in every sense of the word throughout the entire process! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    greg l

    January 3, 2019

    We really can't thank Andrea enough for all of her work on our behalf. Our process included some unanticipated twists and Andrea bent over backwards to meet our deadline with a mortgage product that also met our needs. She was outstanding in every sense of the word throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Jennisha P

    December 28, 2018

    Andrea was friendly and helpful! Because of her attentiveness we were able to put an offer on our house before anyone else. The loan process was complicated and she helped us every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Patrick C

    December 15, 2018

    Andrea and her team were timely and prompt to inform us of any new information that was brought up. She explained the whole loan process to us and made us feel comfortable asking questions and understanding the whole process.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Marshell D

    December 14, 2018

    Andrea has been wonderful to work with! We have appreciated all that she has done. Highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Christopher D

    December 13, 2018

    My family is very grateful to have had Andrea with Fairway work with us for financing our home purchase. The home was difficult to finance we feel lucky that Andrea went up and beyond to put a package together and we are truly thankful it was a pleasure working with everyone involved thank you so much happy holidays.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Melanie M

    December 6, 2018

    Andrea was very knowledgeable and helped us get organized so we could get through underwriting. She was timely responding to me and my realtor, and didn't hesitate to help us gather documentation needed for underwriting. I had a great overall experience working with her from pre-approvals to closing.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Jose R

    November 27, 2018

    I don't know how to put it into words. But other than Andrea, worked so hard to make this experience for me so easy and not stressful at all. And going above and beyond to meet the deadline. Andrea, is very awesome and great at her job!..

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Naomi M

    November 21, 2018

    I appreciate that Andrea made accommodations to meet with us in the evening (4:30) when necessary because we do not work in town.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Michelle H

    September 18, 2018

    The efficiency and communication of the staff were above average. Andrea and Julie kept me informed the entire process. They were quick to get back with me and answer any questions I had. They were knowledgeable and worked to get me and my family the best rates possible to purchase our home. They even had an app that walked you through the entire process so you knew exactly what step you were at and what step was next. The entire process was straight forward, smooth and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    David F

    September 5, 2018

    She and her assistant were on top of everything that needed to get done and helped get the loan through in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Ivan H

    August 21, 2018

    Andrea and her team made my loan process very easy. I have done many loans over the years and this was the easiest and best experience i have ever had. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Marti H

    August 17, 2018

    Andrea and her team were amazing! My husband was deployed to fight the wildfires in California and this was my first time completing everything without him. She made the whole process great. When I had questions she responded quickly. She even stopped in during signing! We will definately recommend Andrea to everyone we know❤️

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Jody B

    August 7, 2018

    Andrea was a dream to work with. She made the process of buying a home easy and we knew where we were at in the process every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Craig S

    August 2, 2018

    Andrea is competent and friendly. She handled our mortgage beautifully and went out of her way to answer questions and help us overcome any obstacles that came up. I highly recommend her to anyone considering a new mortgage.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    James T

    June 22, 2018

    Andrea was always quick to respond to my many questions. She was very clear and informative. She did a great job of walking us through the many steps.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Kara G

    June 10, 2018

    Andrea made the whole process a breeze! She was always available when I had questions, and was extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Andrea we love our new home!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    Hwa B

    May 30, 2018

    Andrea Mcghee was a very pleasant and professional person to work with throughout my home buying experience. She was on top of every aspect of the process and it was a pleasure to work with her.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    user1405919

    November 1, 2016

    Andrea is by far the easiest mortgage officer we have ever worked with. We have purchased 7 properties over the years and Andrea made the process pleasant and stress-free. We are self-employed, which can complicate the process, but she worked hard to lock us in at a low rate and close on time. I recommend her without hesitation!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    sgglines4

    August 2, 2016

    Andrea was a pleasure to work with. She's very knowledgeable and helped us navigate through all the paperwork with ease. We definitely recommend Andrea.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    falacz

    June 23, 2016

    Andrea went above and beyond while helping us through out home purchase. In addition to working off hours and days off, she researched solutions to problems we encountered that were well outside the scope of what I thought loan officers would do. I would highly recommend her to all.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    LiviSharp

    May 4, 2016

    We had an amazing experience with Andrea! She was very knowledgable and helpful through the process of buying a home. She was easy to get in connect with and was willing help anyway she could. We greatly appreciate her hard work!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    AdamDHert

    April 8, 2016

    What an amazing and easy experience! I have purchased many homes and this transaction was by far the easiest. I would recommend Andrea to any one from investors to first time home buyers. Very knowledgeable and gets thing done!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    user8262503

    April 7, 2016

    Andrea was incredibly patient and helpful with us, even working with us when we had last minute glitches that had to be taken care of after hours. She truly went above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    onlyeye4uranger

    April 7, 2016

    I can not express enough how extremely happy we are to have found Andrea! We showed up to meet with her for our first time (did I mention she came in on her day off to meet us) with little to no money or hopes at all to talk about getting approved for a home loan. From day one to closing she never stop and fought for us all the way!!!!!! She is always looking to make sure you have the best deal. She is easy to talk to and easy to work with. I am happy to say that today (YES, today) we just signed this morning on our first home with no money down and no money at close and NONE OF THIS would be possible without our amazing team and I am glad Andrea was apart of it! Thank you from the bottom of our heart!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    calawrence

    April 6, 2016

    Andrea's staff are wonderful, very helpful and patient with answering all my questions. So much paperwork was required and it was overwhelming at times. Thanks ladies.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    zuser20150111120353172

    April 5, 2016

    Andrea was completely proffesional and yet very personable and enjoyable to work with , she made the whole process of buying my house seem easy and without worry or stress . I would highly recommend Andrea to my friends and family or to anyone who wants a truly enjoyable home buying experience , working wih Andrea was like working with a friend who is looking out for you . Respectfully Shawn Harris

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    carol s

    January 19, 2016

    Andrea was very professional and responsive to our needs from our initial inquiry through the closing process. She and her team went the extra mile to help clear some credit issues so our loan could proceed. She was encouraging through the entire process. Yes we would recommend her personally and her company!

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    alexanderj101

    January 19, 2016

    Andrea was incredibly helpful through many stages of our home loan process. Andrea was quick to respond to emails and calls back. She's good at what she does and my wife and I would recommend her to everyone.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    smvblondie

    January 19, 2016

    My husband and I recently bought a house with the awesome assistance from Andrea. She was great at keeping us up to date and answering questions we had (which were many)! I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    cemiller 3

    January 19, 2016

    Andrea was very helpful to me as I was basically a first time home buyer. She explained everything thoroughly and was very patient with me. I feel very fortunate to have had her on my side and would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Andrea Mcghee

    goobachoo

    August 23, 2015

    Andrea is awesome, she's been my mortgage broker for the last three homes I've purchased. Always has the information I need with a quick response time. I highly recommend her!